Mobile Site  Mobile Site

      OA Office System  OA Office System        E-mail Login      |      Contacts      |      中文版      |      English

Services Hotline: +86-757-85615818

  • 邦普产业
  •  

Brunp Industry

Your present location:Home >> Industry Description

With the development of the social productive force, the influence of human activities on earth has increased, and the demand for mineral resources has also grown day after day. China is one of the resources powers who owns a rich mineral resources, complete mineral kinds and large mineral quantity. However, the excessive digging and unreasonable use of the mineral resources have resulted in our country many problems such as severe resource wasting and serious environment pollution. The dual pressures of resource and environment have promoted China to explore a useful way to develop recycling economy and achieve the recycling utilization of the mineral resource. Brunp, inspired by the three major industries of battery cycle, carrier cycle and cycle service, and adjacent to the principle of “develop renewable resource, advocate green and public welfare”, has become an important power component of China circular economy system.

Battery recycling industry is the basis and core of Brunp three major industries. It is mainly engaged in the recovery processing of small rechargeable battery and vehicle power battery. To make the directional cycle of waste battery into battery raw material can not only solve the problems of the environmental pollution caused during the production and using process of the battery, but also decrease the resource waste and environment problems caused by ore mining.

The major study object of the Brunp carrier recycling industry is auto carrier. The sustainable development of the carrier industry can by promoted by establishing systematic recycling system, studying the advanced disposal technology, extracting the resources of metal, nonmetal and other polymer material that are reusable in the battery carriers, and meanwhile reapplying the high-end products to the native manufacturing fields with the original reverse product position design and directional recycling mode of the company.

Recycling service industry is formed depended on the battery and carrier recycling industries, aimed to provide the consult service and technical support on recycling utilization of battery as well as the battery carries, and ensure the sustainable and stable development of the two recycling industries.

Battery recycling industry, carrier recycling and recycling service industry has overlapped among each other, which will not only be good for the company to form the diversified development mode with strong resonance, but also establish the coupling interoperability technology in key links of recovery mode, processing technology and manufacturing techniques, achieving the resource share of various industries at the aspects of technology, market, advertisement and service, providing solutions of practical value for the recycling utilization of future new energy automobile.

手机官网  手机官网

      OA办公系统  OA办公系统       企业邮箱登录     |     中国循环服务网     |     中文版     |     English

全球服务电话: +86-757-85615818

  • 邦普产业
  •  

邦普产业

您现在的位置:首页 >> 产业描述
随着社会生产力的发展,人类活动对地球的影响越来越大,对地球矿产资源的需求量也与日俱增。我国是世界上矿产资源丰富、矿种齐全、矿产资源总量较大的资源大国之一,但长期以来对矿产资源的过度掘取和不合理利用,使我国面临着严峻的资源浪费和环境污染等问题。在这种资源与环境的双重压力下,我国开始探索发展循环经济、实现矿产资源的循环利用的有效途径。邦普以“发展再生资源、倡导绿色环保和公益事业”为核心的电池循环、汽车循环和新材料三大产业顺势而生,成为国家循环经济体系的重要构成力量。
 
其中,电池循环产业是邦普三大产业的基础和核心,主要从事小型充电电池和车用动力电池的回收处理,将废旧电池定向循环成电池原材料,不但可解决电池在生产、使用过程中因报废而造成的环境污染,同时也可减少因开采原矿而造成的资源浪费和环境问题。
 
邦普汽车循环产业主要研究对象为汽车载体,通过建立系统的回收体系和先进的回收处理技术,提取出电池载体中可再利用的金属、非金属和其他高分子材料等资源,同时针对动力电池以企业独创的逆向产品定位设计和定向循环模式,将这些高端产品再应用到原生制造领域,从而推动新能源汽车产业的可持续发展。
 
邦普新材料产业依托自主研发的“定向循环”核心技术,生产用于电池工业正极材料制造的三元前驱,利用此类三元前驱体制备所得的三元正极新材料具有储能密度高、循环寿命长、性价比高、加工性能好等优点,特别是可制成新能源汽车动力电池的关键材料,积极推动新能源汽车的发展。
 
电池循环产业、汽车循环产业和新材料产业三者之间互有联系,不但有利于企业形成共振性极强的多元化发展模式,也可在回收模式、处理技术、生产工艺等关键环节形成耦合性互通技术,实现各产业在技术、市场、广告、服务等方面的资源共享,为未来新能源汽车的报废拆解提供具有实践价值的解决方案。