Mobile Site  Mobile Site

      OA Office System  OA Office System        E-mail Login      |      Contacts      |      中文版      |      English

Services Hotline: +86-757-85615818

  • 人力资源
  •  
Your present location:Home >> Brunp Team

Brunp is a young team: The average age of the team is 29 years old, and it is labeled by youth, vigor and vitality.

Brunp is a professional team:80% staffs of Brunp come from the national key universities of comprehensive ranking top 100, especially the talents in the positions of R&D and management generally come from the national key universities, such as: Tsinghua University, Central South University, Xiamen University, Hunan University, Zhongshan University, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, etc.

Brunp is a high-quality team:In the talent pool of Brunp, there are 3 D.E., 6 masters, 35 bachelors, as well as 2 senior technical experts, 5 researchers, 3 professional managers, 2 financial managers, and 1 human resources manager.

Brunp is a goose-like team: The Brunp people never differ junior from senior based on the educational background and intelligence, but has long-term maintained and advocated the mutual cooperation spirit of “pass on experience”, strive for the mutual hard work, encouragement and development.
 
 

R&D team of Carrier recycling industry  R&D team of battery recycling industry

手机官网  手机官网

      OA办公系统  OA办公系统       企业邮箱登录     |     中国循环服务网     |     中文版     |     English

全球服务电话: +86-757-85615818

  • 人力资源
  •  
您现在的位置:首页 >> 邦普团队

邦普是一个年轻化的团队:邦普人均年龄29岁,青春、朝气、活力是邦普人的标签。

邦普是一个专业型的团队:邦普在职人员80%均来自全国综合排名前100的重点大学,其中“研发和管理”岗位的人才均来自清华大学、中南大学、厦门大学、湖南大学、、中山大学、香港科技大学等国家重点大学。

邦普是一个高素质的团队:邦普人才库拥有工学博士3名、硕士6名、学士35名,其中还有各类专业高级技术专家2名、研究员5名、职业经理人3名、金融管理师2名、人力资源管理师1名。

邦普是一个大雁型的团队:邦普人从不以学历和资质论长幼,而是长期保持和发扬“传帮带”的互助协作精神,共勤共勉,共同发展。

邦普研发团队

研发部检测组  正极材料项目组