Mobile Site  Mobile Site

      OA Office System  OA Office System        E-mail Login      |      Contacts      |      中文版      |      English

Services Hotline: +86-757-85615818

  • 人力资源
  •  
Your present location:Home >> Life in Brunp

Office environment
In BRUNP, with modern office environment, comfortable and neat staff dormitory, communication and cooperation between colleagues, you will feel it as a big family. For each sad failure, your leader and colleagues will warm you; For each joyous success, BRUNP team will witness life’s exciting moment with you. Share the job, working while living.

Pay and benefits
In order to attract more and more excellent talents, encourage employees to progress continuously, achieve the BRUNP’s prospect strategic goals, we establish the salary welfare guarantee system with high fairness and strong competitiveness on the base of consideration both the market competition and internal equity, consider staff’s various needs and solve their worries behind. 

Occupational train
Basically, the enterprise’s appreciation depends on the human capital. We attach importance to the human resource development, devote to build learning organization, advocate the lifelong learning. Good study atmosphere, powerful policy support, organization guarantees of training institutions at various levels, cooperation with a number of domestic and international consultants and famous schools, etc., all of them guarantee employees’ further study and promotion opportunity after work.
Leisure-time activities
We are young, full of passion and dreams. In BRUNP, there is not only wide career development space, but also attractive and colorful enterprise culture activities. “Knowing the spring will go back soon, grass and trees are contending for the brightness with their most beautiful colors, sweetest fragrance and all of the features”. In early spring, we get together to looking for the trace of spring; “When shall I reach the top and hold all mountains in a single glance?” In autumn, we get together to climb up the high mountains, look as far as we can; Collective dinner and annual dinner make you feel warm in the strange land; Knowledge competition, sports party let you fully show your talent and charm after work. Here, splendid also in leisure time! 

 

Learn fire knowledge

    Nansha outdoor development activities

Outdoor climbing activities

Kowloon Lake "desert island rescue"

手机官网  手机官网

      OA办公系统  OA办公系统       企业邮箱登录     |     中国循环服务网     |     中文版     |     English

全球服务电话: +86-757-85615818

  • 人力资源
  •  
您现在的位置:首页 >> 人在邦普

办公环境

现代化的办公环境,舒适整洁的员工宿舍,同事之间的沟通协作,在邦普你会感觉这里更像是一个大家庭。每一次失败的低落,都有领导和同事的关怀温暖着你;每一次成功的喜悦,都有邦普团队和你一起见证人生的精彩时刻。乐享工作,亦工作亦生活。


薪资福利

为了争取更多更优秀的人才,激励员工不断进步,实现邦普的远景战略目标,我们在兼顾市场竞争和内部公平的基础上,建立公平性高、竞争性强的薪酬福利保障体系,兼顾员工的各种需求,为员工解决后顾之忧。公司除了为员工购买五险一金外,每逢节假日都有加餐或节日礼品(慰问金)赠送。

 

职业培训 

企业的增值从根本上取决于人力资本的增值。我们不但重视非常重视人力资源开发,致力创建学习型组织,倡导员工终生学习。良好的学习氛围、有力的政策支持、各级培训机构的组织保证、与国内外众多顾问机构及知名院校的合作等等,都保证了员工在工作之余得到深造、提升的机会。

 

业余活动

我们年轻,充满激情,怀抱梦想。在邦普,不仅有广阔的职业发展空间,更有魅力多彩的企业文化活动。 草木知春不久归,百般红紫斗芳菲,阳春三月之时,我们一起寻觅春的芳踪;会当凌绝顶,一览众山小,秋高气爽之日,我们一起登高望远、极目骋怀;集体聚餐、年度晚宴让你在异乡感受到家的温馨;知识竞赛、体育盛会让你在工作之余尽展才情魅力
在邦普,工作之余亦精彩!

 

 

学习安全消防知识
    南沙户外拓展活动
户外登山活动 九龙湖“荒岛大营救”